Features

SOFTWARES FOR EVERY BUSINESS

Nothing to Install

Hosted on our secure servers so you don't need to install anything. Automatic and frequent updates.

Easy to Use

Get started straightway and save yourself from spending hours figuring out how to do basic tasks.

Ever Improving

Our constant effort to make better Softwares gives you new features regularly without any extra cost.

SiteCoVoice

Start Text-to-Speech Immediately

High-quality Online Text to Speech platform for all content creators. Our TTS service covers 47 languages and over 200 kinds of voices and is increasing continuously. We believe it meets most of your needs. Get started for FREE now!

Read More

WayShop

Easy-to-use Business Website Builder.

Everything you need to build business website within minutes and launch your activities online. Just answer a few questions and you’ll get a fully designed site with content and upload your own images to match your brand. WayShop is the ideal solution for creating responsive websites that work well on all devices to create a professional web presence. Moreover, the website interface is multilingual and also supported by RTL.

Read More

SiteCoCloud

Mini Cloud Storage and File Sharing

SiteCoCloud provides secure mini cloud storage and file sharing for your photos, videos, music and other files. Keep Your Files Safe: If something happens to your device, you don't have to worry about losing your files or photos – they're in your Cloud. And is encrypted using 256-bit SSL. Your First 2 GB of Storage are Free!

Read More

Be.SiteCo

Send Files Fast, Easy And Secure

Send all files anytime and anywhere, up to 5GB per transfer, just drop your files here or click start. Share your photos, videos, music and other files. Your First 2 GB of Transfer are Free!

Read More

Go.SiteCo

Links Shortener & Marketing Tools.

Our tool allows you to seamlessly track your audience with simple and easy-to-remember yet powerful links and provide your customers a unique tailored experience. A short link is a powerful marketing tool when you use it carefully. It is not just a link but a medium between your customer and their destination. A short link allows you to collect so much data about your customers and their behaviors.

Read More

SiteCo.Vip

Create Your Website! It's Free, Easy and Fast.

With SiteCo.vip, you are guaranteed to have a professional, elegant site ranked high on search engines. Enter as much content as you want without any space limit. Join thousands of satisfied customers who use our Cloud software.

Read More

SiteCo Analytics

Privacy Focused, Web Analytics

Realtime web analytics with privacy and simplicity at its core.
Simple: Stats presented in a user friendly manner.
Private: No IP tracking, fingerprinting, or cookies.
Lightweight: Our tracking code is less than 1kb in size.
Compliant: Meets GDPR, CCPA and PECR.
Inclusive: Pricing plans for all traffic needs. Free 10K
Yours: All your data belongs to you, 100%.

Read More

Office WayShop

All In One Business Management Platform

A simple, easy to customize, and powerful business platform for managing and tracking Projects, Tasks, Invoices, Quotations, Leads, Customers, Transactions and many more!

Read More

TMail

Temporary Email System

TMail is a Free service that allows receiving email at a temporary address that self-destructed after a certain time elapses. Many forums, websites and blogs ask visitors to register before they can view content, post comments or download something. TMail is the most advanced throwaway email service that helps you avoid spam and stay safe.

Read More

Domain Tools

Search, Find and Purchase Domain Name

Search, Find and Purchase the Domain Name you always wanted with ease. Type in your keywords into the search bar and let us do the rest. CHECK DOMAIN AVAILABILITY Check whether a Domain Name is available for registration or not via our Domain Search Tool. FIND DOMAIN OWNER & INFORMATION Use the WHOIS Information tool to find out a domain's owner, location, ip and other information. FIND OUT DOMAIN EXPIRY Looking out for a domain name that you want to claim? Learn when a domain will expire with our whois & search tools.

Read More
Shop SiteCo

Thousands of e-Books & Softwares

e-Storefront For Instant Downloads of e-books & Softwares.

...

Fonction

DES LOGICIELS POUR CHAQUE ENTREPRISE

Rien à Installer

Hébergé sur nos serveurs sécurisés avec des Mises à jour automatiques et fréquentes.

Facile à Utiliser

Commencez tout de suite et évitez de passer des heures à découvrir comment effectuer les tâches de base.

Toujours en Amélioration

Nous offrons régulièrement de nouvelles fonctionnalités sans frais supplémentaires.

SiteCoVoice

Le Synthèse Vocale en Ligne

Plateforme de synthèse vocale en ligne de haute qualité pour tous les créateurs de contenu. Notre service TTS couvre 47 langues et plus de 200 types de voix et ne cesse d'augmenter. Nous pensons qu'il répond à la plupart de vos besoins. Commencez GRATUITEMENT maintenant!

Lire la suite

WayShop.ca

Créateur de Site Web pour les Entreprises.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer un site Web d'entreprise en quelques minutes. Répondez simplement à quelques questions et vous obtiendrez un site entièrement conçu avec du contenu et téléchargerez vos propres images pour correspondre à votre marque. WayShop est la solution idéale pour créer des sites Web réactifs qui fonctionnent bien sur tous les appareils afin de créer une présence Web professionnelle.

Lire la suite

SiteCoCloud

Stockage Cloud et Partage de Fichiers

SiteCoCloud fournit un stockage cloud sécurisé pour vos photos, vidéos, musique et autres fichiers. Gardez vos fichiers en sécurité: Si quelque chose arrive à votre appareil, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de perdre vos fichiers ou photos - ils sont dans votre Cloud. Et est crypté à l'aide de SSL 256 bits. Vos premiers 2 Go sont gratuits!

Lire la suite

Be.SiteCo

Envoyez des fichiers rapidement, facilement et en sécurité

Envoyez tous les fichiers à tout moment et n'importe où, jusqu'à 5 Go par transfert, déposez simplement vos fichiers ou cliquez sur Démarrer. Partagez vos photos, vidéos, musique et autres fichiers. Vos premiers 2 Go de transfert sont gratuits!

Lire la suite

Go.SiteCo

Un Lien Court, des Possibilités Infinies.

Notre outil vous permet de suivre de manière transparente votre audience avec des liens simples et faciles à retenir mais puissants et de fournir à vos clients une expérience personnalisée unique. Un lien court est un outil marketing puissant lorsque vous l'utilisez avec précaution. Ce n'est pas seulement un lien mais un support entre votre client et sa destination. Un lien court vous permet de collecter autant de données sur vos clients et leurs comportements.

Lire la suite

SiteCo.Vip

Créer Votre Site Web! C'est Facile, Rapide et Gratuit.

Avec SiteCo.vip, vous êtes assuré d'avoir un site professionnel, élégant et classé haut sur les moteurs de recherche. Entrez autant de contenu que vous le souhaitez sans aucune limite d'espace. Rejoignez des milliers de clients satisfaits qui utilisent notre logiciel Cloud.

Lire la suite

SiteCo Analytics

Analyses D'audience, Axé sur la Confidentialité.

Analyse Web en temps réel avec confidentialité.
Simple: Statistiques présentées de manière conviviale.
Privé: Pas de suivi IP, d'empreintes digitales ou de cookies.
Léger: Notre code de suivi a une taille inférieure à 1 Ko.
Conforme: Conforme à GDPR, CCPA et PECR.
Inclusive: Tarif pour tous les besoins de trafic. 10K gratuit
Bien à vous: Toutes vos données vous appartiennent à 100%.

Lire la suite

Office WayShop

Gestion d'Entreprise Tout-en-Un.

Une plate-forme commerciale simple, facile à personnaliser et puissante pour gérer et suivre les projets, les tâches, les factures, les devis, les prospects, les clients, les transactions et bien plus encore!

Lire la suite

TMail

Système de Messagerie Temporaire

TMail est un service gratuit qui permet de recevoir des e-mails à une adresse temporaire qui s'autodétruit au bout d'un certain temps. De nombreux forums, sites Web et blogs demandent aux visiteurs de s'inscrire avant de pouvoir afficher le contenu, publier des commentaires ou télécharger quelque chose. TMail est le service de messagerie jetable le plus avancé qui vous aide à éviter les spams et à rester en sécurité.

Lire la suite

Domain Tools

Trouver un nom de Domaine

Recherchez, trouvez et achetez facilement le nom de domaine que vous avez toujours voulu. Tapez vos mots-clés dans la barre de recherche et laissez-nous faire le reste. VÉRIFIER LA DISPONIBILITÉ DU DOMAINE Vérifiez si un nom de domaine est disponible à l'enregistrement ou non via notre outil de recherche de domaine. TROUVER LE PROPRIÉTAIRE DE DOMAINE ET LES INFORMATIONS Utilisez l'outil d'informations WHOIS pour connaître le propriétaire, l'emplacement, l'adresse IP et d'autres informations d'un domaine.

Lire la suite
Shop SiteCo

Des Milliers de e-Books & Logiciels

Téléchargements Instantanés de Livres Électroniques et de Logiciels.

...